Sascha Schnabel

Dipl. Ing.
Managing Director

Tel. +49 421 377 074 35
s.schnabel@windexperts.de

Petra Bröking

Assistant to the management

Tel. +49 421 377 074 31
p.broeking@windexperts.de

Dorothea Zimmermann

Project assistant

Tel. +49 421 377 074 32
d.zimmermann@windexperts.de

Heiko Klawitter

Shareholder, Authorized Signatory
ö.b.u.v.
Expert for wind energy converters and rotor blades

h.klawitter@windexperts.de

Anja Börm-Wappler

Accounts department

Tel. +49 421 69 19 820
a.boerm-wappler@windexperts.de

Hilmar Poser

State-certified electrical engineer
Technical Director
Expert for wind energy converters

h.poser@windexperts.de

Hanna Zerer

M.Sc.
HSE Manager
Expert for wind energy converters

h.zerer@windexperts.de

Here you can find your contact.

windexperts Prüfgesellschaft mbH
Büro Bremen (Hauptsitz)
Überseetor 14, 28217 Bremen

Tel. +49 421 377 074 30
Fax: +49 421 377 074 77

info@windexperts.de
www.windexperts.de